Contact us

Address:

1, Mira pr., Cheboksary, 428022, Russia


Moscow office address:

11, Novinskiy blvd., Moscow, 121099, Russia


Export Sales Department Head Sergey Sharaev
Phone/fax: +7 (495) 786-24-37
E-mail: exports@tplants.com
Deputy Export Sales Department Head Alex Pavlov
Phone/fax: +7 (8352) 63-27-27
E-mail: a.v.pavlov@tplants.com
Ex-USSR countries Sales Manager Andrey Mironov
Phone: +7 (8352) 63-53-69
E-mail: a.mironov@tplants.com
Export Sales Manager Irina Matveeva
Phone: +7 (8352) 63-53-64
E-mail: i.v.matveeva@tplants.com
for deliveries to South-East Asia & Oceania please address: s.asia@tplants.com
for deliveries to Middle East please address: me@tplants.com
for deliveries to Africa please address: africa@tplants.com
For deliveries inside Russia please address CHETRA-IM JSC: Phone/fax: +7 (8352) 63-36-06, 30-46-14, e-mail: chetra@tplants.com, www.chetra.ru